Mein Ansprechpartner
Standort auswählen

Nach Eingabe Ihrer Postleitzahl nennen wir Ihnen sofort Ihren persönlichen igus® Berater.

Ansprechpartner,
Italien
 

Zentrale

igus® S.r.l.
Via delle Rovedine, 4
23899 Robbiate (LC)
Tel.: +39 039 59061
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: igusitalia@igus.it
 

Country Manager

igus® S.r.l. Sergio Villa
Tel.: +39 039 5906201
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: svilla@igus.net
 

Produktmanager E-KettenSysteme®,
ReadyChains® und
Chainflex® Kabel

igus® S.r.l. Marcello Mandelli
Tel.: +39 039 5906241
Mobil: +39 335 6972287
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: mmandelli@igus.net
 

Produktmanager Gleitlager

igus® S.r.l. Giulio Ferrante
Tel.: +39 039 5906260
Mobil: +39 335 6520010
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: gferrante@igus.net
 

Produktmanager
drylin® Lineartechnik

igus® S.r.l. Fabio Vespa
Tel.: +39 335 1028969
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: fvespa@igus.net
 

Produktmanager
chainflex® Leitungen

igus® S.r.l. Simone Gadeschi
Tel.: +39 039 5906247
Mobil: +39 334 6282500
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: sgadeschi@igus.net
 

Personalabteilung

igus® S.r.l. Luca Bonfanti
Tel.: +39 039 5906203
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: lbonfanti@igus.net
 

Marketing Manager

igus® S.r.l. Chiara Fumagalli
Tel.: +39 039 5906263
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: cfumagalli@igus.net
 

Fabrikleiter

igus® S.r.l. Paolo Sala
Tel.: +39 039 5906215
Fax: +39 039 5906222
E-Mail: psala@igus.net